Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
AccueilListe de Produits Drone rcTello Drone
Product Categories

Tello Drone (Total 4 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Tello Drone, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tello Drone, Tello Mini Drone fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tello Drone Avec Wifi R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
DR10 HD drone vidéo
Description du produit Drone Definition HD Video: 1. Modes de vol intelligents 2. Le capteur de positionnement visuel le rend stable et précis. 3. Utilisation du capteur barométrique pour la localisation en altitude. 4. Le DR10 est emballé avec le...
DR10 caméra drone avec wifi
Description du produit Drone Gopro with HD Video: 1. Modes de vol intelligents 2. Le capteur de positionnement visuel le rend stable et plané avec précision. 3. Utilisation du capteur barométrique pour la localisation en altitude. 4. Le DR10 est...
DR10 Drone avec wifi
DR10 Drone avec les descriptions de produits wifi: 1. Modes de vol intelligents 2. Le capteur de positionnement visuel le rend stable et précis. 3. Utilisation du capteur barométrique pour la localisation en altitude. 4. Le DR10 est emballé avec le...
Dr10 Drone pour custom
Dr10 Drone pour les descriptions de produits personnalisés: 1. Modes de vol intelligents 2. Le capteur de positionnement visuel le rend stable et précis. 3. Utilisation du capteur barométrique pour la localisation en altitude. 4. Le DR10 est emballé...

Chine Tello Drone Fournisseurs

Best droneShadow drone

Description du produit:

1. Modes de vol intelligents

2. Le capteur de positionnement visuel le rend stable et précis.
3. Utilisation du capteur barométrique pour la localisation en altitude.
4. Le DR10 est emballé avec le capteur Sony, qui vous permet de prendre des vidéos Full HD 1080p 30fps et des photos 8MP.
5. Mise à niveau du micrologiciel sans fil.
6. Connexion WiFi, vol contrôlé par App.
7. Transmission vidéo HD en temps réel 720p.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsRC DroneTello Drone

Tello Drone (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Tello Drone, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tello Drone, Tello Mini Drone suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tello Drone With Wifi R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DR10 HD Video drone
Drone Definition HD Video product description 1 Intelligent Flight Modes 2 Visual positioning sensor makes it stably Precisely hovered 3 Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating 4 DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor which enables you to...
DR10 camera drone with wifi
Drone Gopro with HD Video product description 1 Intelligent Flight Modes 2 Visual positioning sensor makes it stably Precisely hovered 3 Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating 4 DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor which enables you to...
DR10 Drone with wifi
DR10 Drone with wifi product descriptions 1 Intelligent Flight Modes 2 Visual positioning sensor makes it stably Precisely hovered 3 Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating 4 DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor which enables you to...
Dr10  Drone for custom
Dr10 Drone for custom product descriptions 1 Intelligent Flight Modes 2 Visual positioning sensor makes it stably Precisely hovered 3 Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating 4 DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor which enables you to...

China Tello Drone Suppliers

Best droneShadow drone

Product Description:

1. Intelligent Flight Modes

2. Visual positioning sensor makes it stably & Precisely hovered.
3. Using Barometric sensor for altitude locating .
4. DR10 is packed with the leading Sony sensor, which enables you to take 1080P 30fps Full HD videos and 8MP photos..
5. Wireless Firmware Upgrade.
6. WiFi Connection, flight controlled by App.
7. 720p real-time HD video transmission.

New Products

Related Products List