Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeKomponenten für das MetallprägenZubehör für das Stempeln von Metall

Zubehör für das Stempeln von Metall (Total 31 Products)

Produktkategorie von Zubehör für das Stempeln von Metall, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Zubehör für das Stempeln von Metall , Metallstempelsatz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metall R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Metallprägebox für LED-Fahrer

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited ist ein kundenorientierter Hersteller von Stanzteilen aus Metall und verpflichtet sich, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen oder zu übertreffen. Wir sind bestrebt, unseren Kunden pünktlich und zu jeder Zeit die...
Das Modell Metallstanzteile kostet

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industial Limited bietet ein breites Spektrum an kundenspezifischen Stanzdienstleistungen zur Herstellung von gezogenen Schalen, Ösen, Verbindungselementen, Zwingen, Nutensteinen und Sekundärmetallen, die die Anforderungen unserer Kunden an...
Das Zubehör für Stanzteile aus Metall

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Das DFM-Verfahren bei Timeplex stellt sicher, dass jede Metallprägung auf einfache Herstellung und Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt ist. Obwohl eine Metallstanzkomponente im gesamten Produktdesign wie ein kleines Element erscheint, kann sie einen großen...
Die Metall stanzteile für benutzerdefinierte

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Seit über 30 Jahren hat sich Timeplex Industrial Limited den Ruf erarbeitet, komplexe, hochpräzise, ​​kundenspezifische Stanzteile und Baugruppen aus Metall mit höchster Effizienz und Qualität herzustellen. Unser Engineering- und Designteam arbeitet...
Die Metallstanzteile zu Hause

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir verfügen über eines der größten und erfahrensten Teams von Ingenieuren, Designern und Werkzeugspezialisten der Branche. Wir arbeiten zusammen, um den Design- und Produktionsprozess zu vereinfachen und unseren Kunden Zeit und Kosten zu sparen....
Die Stanzteile sind mit dem Code versehen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited führt erste Fähigkeitsstudien durch, um festzustellen, ob der Prozess stabil ist, und bestätigt dann kontinuierlich die Konsistenz der Produktionsläufe. Unser Team verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an Stanzmaterialien aus...
Die besten Metallbeschläge für den Außenbereich

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Das Stanzen von Metall ist ein Verfahren, bei dem flache Bleche mit einem Stanzwerkzeug zu Formen geformt werden. Diese Pressen können nicht nur stanzen, sondern auch stanzen, biegen, einkerben und Bogen prägen. Aus Metallstempeln hergestellte Teile...
ACE Metallbeschläge für Holz

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited ist ein kundenspezifischer Hersteller einer Vielzahl von Metallspinn- und Metallstanzprodukten. Die Formen, die wir produzieren, sind endlos. Nachfolgend finden Sie einen kleinen Auszug unserer Möglichkeiten. Bitte sehen...
Metallhardwarekomponenten für Gewohnheit

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited stanzt Metallteile aus Stahl und rostfreiem Stahl, Messing, Bronze, Kupfer und Aluminium einschließlich Oberflächenbehandlung und Trommeln. Um die gewünschte Qualität der Metallteile zu erreichen, verwenden wir...
Das Metallprägezubehör für Dia

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex bietet folgende Vorteile: 1. Ein starkes Team von Lieferanten, um beste Qualität und günstigsten Preis zu garantieren. (Durch langfristige Zusammenarbeit haben wir Hunderte von Lieferanten für Blechstanzen mit guter Qualität und niedrigen...
Der Metall-Prägekoffer

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited bietet Lösungen für das Stanzen und Fertigen von Metallen vom Rohmaterial bis zum fertigen Teil. Wir bieten viele Dienstleistungen an, um zu liefern, was Sie brauchen, wann Sie es brauchen, einschließlich: 1.Weltklassiges...
Das Metallgehäuse für Power

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited wurde 1989 als internationales Unternehmen gegründet und hat sich zu einem Branchenführer in der Herstellung von Metallstempeln entwickelt, der einige der besten verfügbaren Technologien, Geräte und Mitarbeiter unterhält....
Metallstanzen Arten von Zubehör

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Um Ihre beste Arbeit zu leisten, müssen Sie mit dem besten Material beginnen. Es ist ein einfaches Konzept und wir nehmen es ernst. Wir behandeln unsere Metalllieferanten als Partner in unserem Metallprägemaschinenhersteller und pflegen ein...
Custom Metal Stanzteil für Holz

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Die geprägten Metallteile oder Metallstanzteile können aus Aluminium, Kupfer, Beryllium, Messing, Phosphorbronze, Edelstahl usw. bestehen. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt für ein Angebot und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie wir Ihre Kosten senken können....
Das Zubehör der Metal Stamping Serie

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Der metall stanzen prozess: Der Prozess der Umwandlung flacher Bleche in Netzformen unter Verwendung einer Stanzpresse sowie von Werkzeugen und Matrizen. Dieses Verfahren wird in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt, von der Herstellung von...
Die Metallstanzteile

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timplex Industrial Limited. Ist seit 30 Jahren in China auf DIY-Metallprägeprojekte, einfaches Metallprägen und Serienanfertigungen spezialisiert. Timeplex ist ein Full-Service-Metall-Stanzunternehmen in China. Sie können zu uns kommen, um Teile aus...
Das Zubehör zum Stanzen von Metall

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen umfassenden Metallstanzservice mit modernsten Metallstanzmaschinen. Mit den modernsten und technologisch fortschrittlichsten Maschinen ist American Industrial Company in der Lage, das breiteste Sortiment an...
Das Metallgehäuse für Power

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Bis jetzt hat Timeplex Industrial Limited Hunderte von Beschaffungs- und kundenspezifischen Blechherstellungsprojekten für Kunden abgewickelt. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Ausführung und Qualitätssicherung und sind stets kundenzentriert,...
Der Metallkoffer für den Motor

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Das Timeplex-Team vereint traditionelle Erfahrung in der Metallbearbeitung mit fortschrittlicher Technologie und bietet damit eine der längsten Kompetenzlisten in der Metallstanzindustrie. Unsere Stanzpressen haben Kapazitäten von 50 bis 200 Tonnen....
Die Metallstanzteile für Holz

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Die Montageservices von Timeplex richten sich nach dem spezifischen Projekt und Endprodukt, unabhängig davon, ob ein Team mit speziellen Fähigkeiten für die kundenspezifische manuelle Montage, die Unterbaugruppe oder die vollautomatische Montage...
Das metall stanzteil für benutzerdefinierte

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Auf der Suche nach einem Hersteller für kundenspezifische Metallstanzteile in China? Benötigen Sie Stanzwerkzeuge und Matrizen aus Metall, die in China entworfen und hergestellt wurden? Kundenspezifische Dienstleistungen für die Herstellung von...

China Zubehör für das Stempeln von Metall Lieferanten

Metal stamping component

Unser Vorteil:


1. Wir sind seit 30 Jahren in China ein professioneller OEM / ODM-Metallstempelhersteller (Aluminium, Edelstahl, Kupfer, SPCC, SGCC usw.).

2.Products-Anwendung: Unterhaltungselektronik-Hardwarezubehör wie Telekommunikationsaluminiumhohlraum, LED-Leuchtengehäuse aus Aluminium, Setup-Gehäuse, Netzteilgehäuse, USV-Gehäuse, STB-Gehäuse, AMPLIFIERS-Chassis und LED-Treibergehäuse, Wärmeleitungskühlkörper und Kühler; Computerhardware Zubehör; Möbelbeschläge, Haushaltsgeräte usw.

3. Oberflächenbehandlung: eloxieren, pulverbeschichten, lackieren, sandstrahlen, puffern und montieren, verzinkt, vernickelt, verchromt, versilbert, vergoldet, Passivierung usw.




4. Alle Teile werden nach Zeichnungen oder Mustern des Kunden angefertigt. Wenn Sie Teile für die Prototypisierung haben, senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Zeichnungen / Muster

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsMetal Stamping ComponentsMetal Stamping Accessories

Metal Stamping Accessories (Total 32 Products)

Product categories of Metal Stamping Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Metal Stamping Accessories, Metal Stamping Kit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Stamping Blanks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The power metal partners

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited uses high precision lasers to cut the majority of blanks The ability of the lasers to cut sheet metal and plate fast and hold a tolerance of 0 001 inches gives Prestige an advantage Each operation in each job is accounted...
The Metal stamping accessory

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

We offer our customers a comprehensive metal stamping service using state of the art metal stamping machines Utilizing the most up to date and technologically advanced machinery American Industrial Company is able to offer the widest range of...
High Quality Custom Metal Fabrication Parts

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

We provide an assembly of final products by using special purpose machines and ultrasonic welding equipment This highly productive technology allows assembly of more plastic parts even made of different materials with a focus on strength tightness...
Metal hardware components for custom

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited is stamping metal parts from steel and stainless steels brass bronze copper and aluminium including surface treatment and tumbling To achieve the desired quality of metal parts we use eccentric and automatic presses We...
ACE metal hardware for wood

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited is a Custom manufacturer of a variety of metal spun and metal stamped products The shapes we produce are endless Listed below is a small sample of our capabilities Please view our list of products as well as the parts...
The best metal hardware for outdoor

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Metal stamping is a process that uses die to form flat metal sheets into shapes In addition to stamping these presses can punch bend notch and emboss sheet materials Parts produced from metal stamping are utilized in many industries including but...
Custom Metal stamping part for wood

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

The stamped metal parts or metal stamping parts can be made of Aluminum Copper beryllium brass phosphorous bronze stainless steel etc Contact us now for a quote and learn more about how we can save your cost You can always expect our prompt...
The Metal stamping parts

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timplex Industrial Limited specializes in diy metal stamping projects easy metal stamping and series products of customization for 30 years in China Timeplex is a full service Metal Stamping Company in China You can come to us for Metal Stamping...
Metal stamping box for led driver

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited is a customer focused metal stamping parts manufacturer and we are committed to meet or exceed our customers expectations we are devoted to provide best metal stamping products and excellent services to our customers on...
The Metal stamping part for custom

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Looking for a custom metal stamping parts manufacturer in China Need metal stamping tools dies designed and manufactured in China Custom metal stamping parts production services needed No problem contact us now and find out how we can help you We...
The Metal stamping housing for power

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Till now Timeplex Industrial Limited has handled hundreds of sourcing and custom sheet metal manufacturing projects for client We focus on execution and quality assurance and are always customer centered process driven and enthusiastic about metal...
The Metal stamping accessories for slide

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex is able to provide the following advantages 1 A powerful team of suppliers to guarantee best quality and most favorable price Through long term cooperation we screened hundreds of sheet metal stamping suppliers with good quality and low...
The Metal stamping case

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited offers metal stamping and fabrication solutions from raw material to finished part We offer many services to deliver what you need when you need it including 1 World class metal stamping of simple and complex parts 2...
The Metal stamping series accesories

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

The Metal Stamping Process The process of transforming flat sheet metal into net shapes using a stamping press along with tools and dies This process is used in several industries from manufacturing household appliances to automotive OEMs Metal...
The Metal stamping case for motor

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex team mixs of traditional metal fabricating experience and advanced technology means we provide one of the longest lists of capabilities in the metal stamping industry Our punch presses have capacities ranging from 50 to 200 tons We are...
Metal stamping kinds of accessories

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

To do your best work you have to start with the best material It s a simple concept and we take it seriously We treat our metal suppliers as partners in our metal stamping manufacturer maintain the highest level of understanding trust and...
The Metal stamping Case for power

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited began in 1989 as an international business and has grown to become a metal stamping manufacture industry leader maintaining some of the best available technology equipment and people We have flourished through the years...
The metal stamping parts for wood

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex s assembly services are geared to the specific project and end product whether it requires a team with specialized skills for custom manual assembly sub assembly or fully automated assembly of multiple components In order to speed the time...
The metal stamping parts hs code

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited conducts initial capabilities studies to determine that the process is stable and then confirm consistency in production runs on a continual basis Our team is experienced in a wide range of metal stamping materials from...
The metal stamping parts at home

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We field one of the largest and most experienced teams of engineers designers and tool die experts in the industry We work together to simplify the design and production process to save both time and expense for our customers We draw on our...
The metal stamping parts asscessories

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

The DFM process at Timeplex ensures that each metal stamping is designed for ease of manufacture and reliability Although a metal stamping component may seem like a small item in the overall product design it can make a big difference We invest time...

China Metal Stamping Accessories Suppliers

Metal stamping component

Our Advantage:


1. We have been a professional OEM/ODM Metal Stamping (Aluminum,stainless steel,Copper ,SPCC,SGCC and so on) manufacturer for 30 years in China.

2.Products application: Consumer electronic hardware accessories such as telecommunication aluminum cavity,LED Lighting aluminum housing,Setup box housing,power adapter case ,UPS power housing,STB box,AMPLIFIERS chassis and panel LED driver case ;Thermal solution heat sinks&radiator;Computer hardware accessories;Furniture hardware parts,home appliance etc.

3.Surface treament:Anodizing, powder coating,painting bonding, sand blasting, buffering and assembling,Zinc-plated, nicke plated, chrome-plated, silver-plated, gold-plated,Passivation etc.




4.All parts are customized according to customer's drawings or samples. If you have any parts to beproterotype, please feel free to send your drawings/samples to us

New Products

Related Products List