Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeKomponenten für das MetallprägenEMI / RFI-Abschirmung

EMI / RFI-Abschirmung (Total 26 Products)

Produktkategorie von EMI / RFI-Abschirmung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, EMI / RFI-Abschirmung , Komponenten des Metallschutzgehäuses Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metallabschirmung Fall R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Das EMI / RFI-Metallgehäuse

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industial Limited ist ein professionelles Fertigungsunternehmen für Präzisionsmetallstanzen, zu dessen Hauptprodukten Abschirmungen / Kontakte / Klemmen und Klemmen / nicht standardmäßige Klemmen und progressives Stanzen usw. Gehören. Wir...
RF Shiedling Metallbogen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Auf diesem Weltmarkt können elektromagnetische Störungen (EMI), auch Hochfrequenzstörungen (RF) genannt, die beabsichtigte Leistung von elektronischen Leiterplatten (PCB) stark beeinträchtigen. Es gibt viele Arten von EMI-Interferenzen, wie...
Die HF-Abschirmprodukte

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex bietet eine breite Palette von Materialien für anwendungsspezifische Anforderungen, Leistung, Kosten und Qualität, die bei der Auswahl von Streckmetallfolien und Kunststoffen immer eine Rolle spielen. Bei den erweiterten Materialien...
Das EMI Shielding Metallgehäuse für den britischen Markt

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

EMI-Signale können durch Verwendung von Kondensatorschaltungen oder durch Aufbringen spezieller Beschichtungen auf diese absorbiert werden. Wenn diese Lösungen nicht ausreichen und nicht funktionieren, können spezielle Abschirmungen verwendet...
Die RF Shiedling Metallgehäuse

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Elektromagnetische Interferenz (EMI) ist elektromagnetische Strahlung, die auch als Hochfrequenzinterferenz (RFI) bezeichnet wird. Dies bezieht sich auf die unerwünschten Frequenzsignale, Interferenzen und Störungen, die durch schnell wechselnde...
EMI Abschirmende Metallkomponenten

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wenden Sie sich bitte an Timeplex Industrial Limited, um Ihre Anforderungen zu überprüfen oder um Entwurfsoptionen zu besprechen. Wir werden umgehend auf Ihre Telefon- oder E-Mail-Anfrage antworten und technische Unterstützung leisten, um Ihnen bei...
Die EMI Shielding Metallteile

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die Abschirmungen können verschiedene Dinge sein, wie zum Beispiel: Dichtungen, Federwindungen, Maschen, Knockout-Abdeckungen, komprimierte Maschen, Erdungslaschen, Klebstoffe, Beschichtungen, Tinten, Dichtungen auf Schaumbasis, laminierte Bänder...
PCB EMI Abschirmende Metallkomponenten

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Viele elektronische Geräte wie Mobiltelefone werden häufig verwendet, um andere Instrumente wie medizinische Geräte und Flugzeugsteuerungen zu stören. In vielen Ländern der Welt gelten inzwischen gesetzliche Anforderungen, wonach elektronische und...
Die EMI-Abschirmmetallkomponente

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir verfügen über 200 Arten vorhandener Formabmessungen für die Abschirmung von Gehäusen, z. B. Halbabschirmbänder, und wir sparen die Entwicklungskosten für Kunden, die für die Interoperabilität von Probenhalter und Form sorgen. Timeplex kann die...
EMI RFI-Abschirmung von Metallteilen

Marke: SkyTV, Osram.BAG, Fender, Walmart, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Stanzen von Stahlblechen, Stanzen sind unsere Hauptprojekte, wir sind sicher, dass unsere Stanzteile hundertprozentig gut sind. Diese Stanzstahlbleche, Stanzteile, die vor allem für hochfrequente elektromagnetische Störungen verwendet werden, weisen...
Die Emi Shielding Dosenprodukte

Marke: SkyTV

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Mobile Produkte erfordern zunehmend eine EMI-Abschirmung (Electromagnetic Interference). In der Vergangenheit wurden EMI-Abschirmungen mit Metalldeckeln („Metalldosen“) auf Verpackungen oder auf Epoxid-Abschirmmaterialien aufgesprüht. Um die...
Die Abschirmdosen der Leiterplattenstromversorgung

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die PCB-Abschirmdosen von Timeplex bieten eine effektive Isolierung von Komponenten auf Platinenebene. Das Fotoätzen ist die kostengünstigste Produktionsmethode. Da die Dosen nach Maß gefertigt werden, können sie mit einer Reihe von Designmerkmalen...
Die Abschirmdosen der Metallleiterplatte

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die PCB-Abschirmdosen von Timeplex bieten eine effektive Isolierung von Komponenten auf Platinenebene. Das Fotoätzen ist die kostengünstigste Produktionsmethode. Da die Dosen nach Maß gefertigt werden, können sie mit einer Reihe von Designmerkmalen...
Die Metall EMI Shielding Dosen auf der Leiterplatte

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die EMI / RFI-Clips von Timeplex richten sich an Telekommunikationsbasisstationen, Funkkommunikation, Datenverarbeitung und Unterhaltungssysteme im Auto. Frühere Geräte wurden erfolgreich in verschiedenen Anwendungen eingesetzt, beispielsweise im...
Der Metall-EMI-Abschirmrahmen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir glauben, dass wir uns bei Timeplx dadurch unterscheiden, dass wir uns darauf konzentrieren, legitime und zuverlässige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden einzugehen. Für uns bedeutet dies, eng mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um genau das zu...
Der EMI-Abschirmrahmen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir glauben, dass wir uns bei Timeplx dadurch unterscheiden, dass wir uns darauf konzentrieren, legitime und zuverlässige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden einzugehen. Für uns bedeutet dies, eng mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um genau das zu...
Anwendungen zur EMI-Abschirmung von Metallgehäusen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Hardware- und Blechkompatibilität Zu wissen, dass Sie eine PEM-Mutter an Ihrem Teil anbringen möchten, ist nur der erste Schritt in diesem Prozess. Als nächstes überlegen Sie, welche Art von Blech Sie verwenden, damit Sie die richtige Art von Mutter...
Das Metallgehäuse zur Abschirmung der LCD-Strahlung

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Unsere leitfähigen Materialien werden zur Herstellung von Abschirmdichtungen für Anwendungen in den Bereichen Militär, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Elektronik und Kommunikation verwendet. Unser Angebot an leitfähigen Silikonen wurde um Materialien...
Die EMI-abschirmenden Kunststoffgehäuse

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die HF-Abschirmung wird verwendet, um das elektromagnetische Feld in einem Raum, beispielsweise auf einer Leiterplatte, zu blockieren oder zu reduzieren. Senden Sie uns Ihre 3D-CAD-Daten und wir liefern Ihre HF- / EMI-Abschirmung so, wie sie...
Das EMI-abschirmende Metallgehäuse

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen Wir glauben, dass wir uns bei Timeplx dadurch unterscheiden, dass wir uns darauf konzentrieren, legitime und zuverlässige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden einzugehen. Für uns...
Die EMI-Abschirmplatine

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen Wir glauben, dass wir uns bei Timeplx dadurch unterscheiden, dass wir uns darauf konzentrieren, legitime und zuverlässige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden einzugehen. Für uns...

China EMI / RFI-Abschirmung Lieferanten

Die Kunden von Timeplex verlassen sich auf unsere kompetenten Design- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen für eine Vielzahl von Komponenten, von Mikro-Miniatur-Bauteilen bis hin zu großen, komplizierten Komponenten. Wir können Prototyping-Services anbieten, um Großaufträge von bis zu 80 Millionen Teilen zu ermöglichen.


Typische HF-Schilde: 1pcs-Set-TOONDEEN-For-iPhone6S-Logic-Board-Motherboard-Mainboard-EMI-Shield-Cover-Metal-For-iPhone-6S.jpg_640x640
Multi-Cavity-Schilde
Oberflächenmontierte Schilde
Snap In Shields
Einteilige Schilde










Die HF-Abschirmung wird verwendet, um das elektromagnetische Feld in einem Raum, beispielsweise auf einer Leiterplatte, zu blockieren oder zu reduzieren. Egal, ob Sie einteilige RF-Abschirmungen aus Metallblech oder eine Multi-Cavity-Abschirmung mit einrastender Oberflächenmontage benötigen, senden Sie uns Ihre 3D-CAD-Daten und wir liefern Ihre RF / EMI-Abschirmung so, wie sie entworfen wurde. pünktlich keine Entschuldigungen. Rapid Sheet Metal zitiert normalerweise HF-Schilde aus Blech innerhalb von 24 Stunden und versendet Rohteile in einem Standard von 7 Tagen.

RF-Metal Shields



Weitere Dienstleistungen bieten wir an:

Neben Metal Stamping-Komponenten bieten wir auch Komplettlösungen für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponenten an. Wir bieten Tiefziehdienste, EMI-Metallabschirmteile, Kühlkörper, Kunststoffformteile für Spezialanwendungen, Kunststoffspritzteile, Metallstanzteile, Zubehör für Haushaltsgeräte , R / C-Drohne und intelligentes elektronisches Spielzeug usw.


Precision-Stamping-Board-RF-EMI-Shield-Shielding


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsMetal Stamping ComponentsEMI / RFI Shielding

EMI / RFI Shielding (Total 26 Products)

Product categories of EMI / RFI Shielding, we are specialized manufacturers from China, EMI / RFI Shielding, Metal Shielding Case Components suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Shielding Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
The EMI/RFI shielding metal housing

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industial Limited is a professional manufacturing enterprise of precision metal stamping main products including junction box shields contacts clips clamps non standard terminals and progressive stamping etc We can provide a rang of...
RF shiedling metal arc

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

In this world market electromagnetic interference EMI also called radio frequency RF interference can raise can greatly affect electronic printed circuit board PCB intended performance There are many types of EMI interference such as Man made and...
The RF shielding products

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex provides a wide range of materials for application specific requirements performance cost and quality will always matter when selecting expanded metal foils and plastics But there is an emerging focus in expanded materials on lifecycle...
EMI Shielding metal components

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Please contact Timeplex Industrial Limited to review your requirements or to discuss design options We will promptly respond to your phone or email inquiry and provide technical assistance to help you design a cost effective EMI shielding system We...
PCB EMI Shielding metal components

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Many electronic devices such as mobile phones often used to interfere with other instruments such as medical equipment and airplane controls A lot of countries around the world now have legal requirements that state electronic and electrical...
The EMI Shielding metal parts

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

The shields can various things such as gaskets spring coils meshes knockout covers compressed meshes grounding tabs adhesives coatings inks foam based gaskets laminated tapes etc A spring type is commonly used for cable shielding Beryllium copper...
The EMI Shielding metal component

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We have 200 kinds of existing mould dimension for shielding case such asemi shielding tape and we save the developing cost for customers cause the interoperability of sample jig and mould Timeplex can be co developed the products with customers the...
The EMI Shielding metal housing for UK market

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

EMI signals can be absorbed by using capacitor based circuits or by applying special coatings to them If those solutions are not sufficient and will not work then special shields which can be made of a variety of materials can be used The types of...
The RF shiedling metal cases

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Electromagnetic Interference EMI is electromagnetic radiation which is also known as Radio Frequency Interference RFI This refers to the unwanted frequency signals interference and noise that are emitted by quickly changing signals in electrical...
EMI RFI shielding metal parts

Brand: SkyTV ,Osram.BAG,Fender,Walmart,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Stamping steel sheets stampings are our main projects we are sure that our stamping parts are one hundred percent good This stamping steel sheets stampings showing mainly used for rf electromagnetic interference with various sizes and shapes We...
The Emi Shielding can Products

Brand: SkyTV

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Mobile products increasingly require EMI Electromagnetic Interference shielding In the past EMI shielding has been done with metal lids metal cans on packages or sprayed on epoxy shielding materials In order to improve the shielding performance...
The pcb power supply shielding cans

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex s PCB shielding cans provide effective isolation of board level components Photo etching is the most cost effective production method and being custom made the cans can be manufactured to incorporate a range of design features to suit...
The metal pcb board shielding cans

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex s PCB shielding cans provide effective isolation of board level components Photo etching is the most cost effective production method and being custom made the cans can be manufactured to incorporate a range of design features to suit...
The Metal EMI Shielding cans on PCB

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex s EMI RFI clips are aimed at telecoms base stations radio communications data processing and in car entertainment systems Previous devices have been successfully used in diverse applications such as the Bowman Military radio project and...
The metal EMI shielding frame

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We believe one of the things that makes us different at Timeplx is our focus on forming legitimate and reliable partnerships with our customers To us that means working closely with you in order to deliver exactly what you need across all of our...
The EMI shielding frame

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We believe one of the things that makes us different at Timeplx is our focus on forming legitimate and reliable partnerships with our customers To us that means working closely with you in order to deliver exactly what you need across all of our...
The EMI shielding metal enclosure

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We Work Closely with You to Meet Your Needs We believe one of the things that makes us different at Timeplx is our focus on forming legitimate and reliable partnerships with our customers To us that means working closely with you in order to deliver...
EMI shielding metal enclosures applications

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Hardware and Sheet Metal Compatibility Knowing that you want to place a PEM nut on your part is only the first step in the process Next think about the kind of sheet metal you re using so you can define the correct kind of nut for that location This...
The LCD emi shielding metal enclosure

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Our conductive materials are used to produce shielding gaskets for Military Aerospace electronics and communications applications Our range of conductive silicones has expanded to include materials that are designed to balance requirements for...
The EMI shielding plastic enclosures

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

RF Shielding is used to block or reduce the electromagnetic field within a space on a PCB Board for example Send us your 3D CAD data and we will deliver your RF EMI shield the way it is designed on time no excuses We typically quote sheet metal RF...
The EMI shielding PCB

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We Work Closely with You to Meet Your Needs We believe one of the things that makes us different at Timeplx is our focus on forming legitimate and reliable partnerships with our customers To us that means working closely with you in order to deliver...

China EMI / RFI Shielding Suppliers

Timeplex` customers rely on our expert design and development services for variety of components, ranging from micro-miniature parts to large, intricate components. We can provide prototyping services to facilitate high volume orders of up to 80 million parts.


Typical RF Shields: 1pcs-Set-TOONDEEN-For-iPhone6S-Logic-Board-Motherboard-Mainboard-EMI-Shield-Cover-Metal-For-iPhone-6S.jpg_640x640
Multi-Cavity Shields
Surface Mount Shields
Snap In Shields
One Piece Shields










RF Shielding is used to block or reduce the electromagnetic field within a space, on a PCB Board for example. Whether you`re in need of one-piece sheet metal RF shields or a multi-cavity shield with a snap-in surface mount feature, send us your 3D CAD data and we will deliver your RF/EMI shield the way it is designed – on time, no excuses. Rapid Sheet Metal typically quotes sheet metal RF shields within 24 hours, and ships raw parts in 7 days standard.

RF-Metal Shields



More services we offer:

Besides of Metal Stamping Components, we also complete solution for OEM/ODM Products & components, offer services of deep drawing services, EMI metal shielding parts, Heat Sink ,Plastic Molding products for custom, Plastic injection components, Metal Stamping Parts, home appliances accessories ,R/C drone and smart electronic toys etc.


Precision-Stamping-Board-RF-EMI-Shield-Shielding


New Products

Related Products List