Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeKomponenten für KunststoffspritzgussKunststoff-Injektionszubehör

Kunststoff-Injektionszubehör (Total 76 Products)

Produktkategorie von Kunststoff-Injektionszubehör, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kunststoff-Injektionszubehör , Spritzgegossenes auslaufsicheres Zubehör Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoffgriffe für Boxen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
ABS rote Kunststoffteile

Marke: SkyTV, BBC, Apple, Osram, Hasbro, Walmart, Delta, Fender usw.

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets/month

Der erste Punkt ist die Größe des Krans auf das maximale Formgewicht, das Ihre größte Presse tragen kann. Sie werden mit dieser einen Form enden, die in zwei Hälften gesetzt wird, wenn Sie dies nicht tun. Spurstangenzieher für große Maschinen. ALLES...
Kunststoff-Injektionskoffer für kundenspezifische

Marke: SkyTV, BBC, Apple, Osram, Hasbro, Walmart, Delta, Fender usw.

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets/month

Präzisionsspritzgusstechnologie in China Die Entwicklung von Präzisionsspritzgussformen, Präzisionsspritzguss, wurde erstmals in den 1970er Jahren hergestellt. Mit der weit verbreiteten Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Technologie haben viele...
Kunststoffeinspritzungsteile für Leistung

Marke: SkyTV, BBC, Apple, Osram, Hasbro, Walmart, Delta, Fender usw.

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets/month

Kunststoffformbearbeitung der Kunststoffspritzgussfabrik Das Spritzgießen von Formen ist eine Verarbeitungsmethode, die bei der Massenproduktion bestimmter komplexer Teile angewendet wird. Das spezifische Prinzip bezieht sich auf das...
Kunststoffeinspritzungsteile für Motor

Marke: SkyTV, BBC, Apple, Osram, Hasbro, Walmart, Delta, Fender usw.

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets/month

3 grundlegende Schritte im Spritzgussprozess Spritzgießen ist aus vielen Gründen eine beliebte Herstellungsmethode. Es hat sich bei der Entwicklung von Konsumgütern als besonders wertvoll erwiesen. Kunststoffe Der Spritzguss ist der Hauptbestandteil...
Kunststoffspritzteile für Sonderanfertigungen

Marke: SkyTV, BBC, Apple, Osram, Hasbro, Walmart, Delta, Fender usw.

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets/month

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für den Abschluss des Spritzgießens Der Hauptvorteil des Spritzgießens ist die Fähigkeit, im kollektiven Maßstab zu produzieren. Sobald die anfänglichen Kosten in der Spritzguss-Produktionseinheit bezahlt wurden, sind sie extrem...
Die Kunststoffspritzgusskomponenten

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wir malen die Verkleidungen nicht nach Farbcode und konnten nicht sicherstellen, dass die Farbe zu OEM-Verkleidungen zu 100% oder zu Ihren ursprünglichen Verkleidungsstücken passt. Bei Bedarf können wir jedoch auf Anfrage eine Flasche Farbe senden....
Das Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Moluding entworfen

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Unsere Konstruktionsabteilung kann Sie bei der Konstruktion Ihrer Teile mit der aktuellsten Version der Solid Works CAM-Software unterstützen. Von der Konzeption bis zum endgültigen Design werden wir mit Ihnen Schritt für Schritt zusammenarbeiten,...
Das Kunststoffspritzgussverfahren

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Der Kunststoffspritzgussprozess: Spritzgießprozess: Das Kunststoffspritzgussverfahren ist ein Herstellungsverfahren zur Herstellung kundenspezifischer Kunststoffteile. Der Service findet in Spritzgießfirmen statt, die oft als kundenspezifische...
Das kundenspezifische Plastikformteil

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wofür wird ABS verwendet? Es gibt unzählige Anwendungen für ABS. Zu den am häufigsten identifizierbaren gehören Tasten auf einer Computertastatur, Gehäuse für Elektrowerkzeuge, der Kunststoffschutz an Wandsteckdosen (oft ein PC / ABS-Blend) und...
Kunststoffteil für Delta

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Das Kunststoffspritzgussverfahren von Timeplex Industrial Limited produziert in 15 Tagen oder weniger kundenspezifische Prototypen und Endfertigungsteile. Wir verwenden Aluminiumformen, die kostengünstige Werkzeuge und schnellere Fertigungszyklen...
Einspritzzubehör aus Kunststoff für Walmart

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wie entsteht ABS? ABS wird am häufigsten durch den Emulsionsprozess polymerisiert (die Mischung mehrerer Produkte, die sich normalerweise nicht zu einem einzigen Produkt verbinden). Ein bekanntes Beispiel für ein emulgiertes Produkt ist Milch. ABS...
Das Kunststoffspritzteil

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Wie entsteht ABS? ABS wird am häufigsten durch den Emulsionsprozess polymerisiert (die Mischung mehrerer Produkte, die sich normalerweise nicht zu einem einzigen Produkt verbinden). Ein bekanntes Beispiel für ein emulgiertes Produkt ist Milch. ABS...
Kunststoffteile für den Kunden

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Schritte des Spritzgussproduktes: 1.Negotiations: Qualität, Material, Preis, Zahlung, Lieferzeitartikel und so weiter 2. Bestellung aufgeben: Nach Zeichnung oder Muster des Kunden 3.R & D: Entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden könnten wir...
Kunststoffspritzteile für kundenspezifische

Marke: SkyTV, Fender, Osram, BAG, Delta

Verpakung: Besonders angefertigt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die Kunststoffspritzteile für kundenspezifische: 1. Herstellung: Spritzgussteile 2.Material Form: 718H, NAK80, S136H, DIN1.2344, LKM2083, LKM2344, 8406, 8407, S136, LKM2767 usw. Material 3.Raw: PP, PC, PS, PE, PU, ​​PVC, ABS, PMMA, PEI ect...
Passen Sie die Einspritzkomponenten aus Kunststoff an

Verpakung: Anpassen

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 sets /month

Die plastischen Informationen: 1.Negotiations: Qualität, Material, Preis, Zahlung, Lieferzeitartikel und so weiter 2. Bestellung aufgeben: Nach Zeichnung oder Muster des Kunden 3.R & D: Entsprechend den Anforderungen des Kunden könnten wir die...
Die Kunststoffkomponenten für den Kunden
Vorteile des Produkts: 1. konkurrenzfähiger preis 2. Kontinuitätsservice und Support 3.Diversifizierte reiche erfahrene Fachkräfte 4. Kundenspezifische F & E-Programmkoordination 5. anwendungsfachwissen 6. Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und lange...
OEM-Kunststoffkomponenten für kundenspezifische Anwendungen
Die Timeplex-Gruppe ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Metall-, Kunststoff-, Elektronik- / Industrie-Konsumgütern und Haushaltsgeräten, R / C-Drohnen in China, die 1989 gegründet wurde. In diesen Jahren hat Timpelex ein starkes Vertrauen und...
Mechanisches Gehäuse aus Kunststoff
Wir sind spezialisiert auf Metallstanzen, Kühlkörper, Kunststoffspritzteile für rund 30 Jahre in China und bieten OSRAM, German BAG Electronics, Inc. und Walmart, UK SkyTV usw., viele Arten von Kunststoffspritzteilen für mehr als 20 Jahre an. Sie...
Kunststoff verstellbare Beine für Möbel
Suchen Sie nach den Spritzgussunternehmen, Metallstempelkomponenten, Komplettlösungen für OEM / ODM-Produkte und Komponentenhersteller und -zulieferer? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden. Alle...
Kunststoffteile für Zoomobjektiv
Suchen Sie nach Kunststoffteilehalter, Metallstempelkomponenten, Komplettlösung für OEM / ODM-Produkte und Komponentenhersteller & -zulieferer? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden. Alle Kunststoffformteile...
Schwarzes Laptop-Lüftergehäuse aus Kunststoff
Suchen Sie nach einem Laptop-Lüfter-Kunststoffgehäuse, Metallstempelkomponenten, einer Komplettlösung für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponentenhersteller und -zulieferer? Wir haben eine große Auswahl zu günstigen Preisen, damit Sie kreativ werden....

China Kunststoff-Injektionszubehör Lieferanten

Entsprechend den Eigenschaften des Formens werden Spritzgussform und thermoplastische Kunststoffform in zwei Typen unterteilt. Gemäß dem Formprozess kann es in Transferform, Blasform, Gießform, Heißform, Heißpressform (Pressform), Spritzgussform usw. unterteilt werden. Unter diesen kann die Heißpressform in drei Arten unterteilt werden dh Überlauf, Halbüberlauf und Nichtüberlauf, und die Spritzgussform kann in zwei Arten unterteilt werden, dh Kaltkanalform und Heißkanalform. Es kann in zwei Typen unterteilt werden: Mobiltyp und Festtyp.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsPlastic Injection ComponentsPlastic Injection Accessories

Plastic Injection Accessories (Total 76 Products)

Product categories of Plastic Injection Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Injection Accessories, Injection Molded Leakproof Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Handles For Boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ABS red plastic components

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

First point is size the crane to the MAX mould weight your largest press can support you ll end up with that one mould that will be set in halves if you don t Tie bar pullers for large machines Standardize EVERYTHING Water power valve gates cores...
Plastic injection case for custom

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

Precision Injection Mold Technology in China The development of precision injection molds precision injection molding was first produced in the 1970s With the development of science and technology has been widely used many industrial developed...
Plastic injection parts for power

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

Plastic Mold Processing of Plastic Injection Mold Factory Mold injection molding is a processing method that is used when mass producing certain complex parts The specific principle refers to the plastic material that is heated and melted is...
Plastic injection parts for motor

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

3 basic steps in the injection molding process Injection molding is a popular manufacturing method for many reasons It has proven to be particularly valuable in consumer product development Plastics The main component of many consumer products...
Plastic injection parts for custom

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

Precautions for completing injection molding The main advantage of injection molding is the ability to produce on a collective scale Once the initial cost has been paid for at the injection molding production unit is extremely low Consider some of...
The plastic injection molding components

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

We do not paint fairings by color code and could not make sure the color will 100 match OEM fairings or your original fairing pieces However if necessary we could send a bottle of paint upon request 1 Condition Brand New non OEM 2 Material Strong...
The plastic injection moluding designed

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Our Engineering Department has the ability to assist you with your part designs using the most current version of Solid Works CAM software From conception to final design details we will work with you every step of the way to guarantee a successful...
The Plastic injection moulding process

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

The Plastic injection moulding process Injection Molding Process The plastic injection molding process is a manufacturing method for producing custom plastic parts The service takes place at injection molding companies often referred to as a custom...
The custom plastic moulding

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

What is ABS used for There are countless applications for ABS Among the most widely identifiable are keys on a computer keyboard power tool housing the plastic face guard on wall sockets oftentimes a PC ABS blend and LEGO toys More services we offer...
Plastic part for Delta

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Timeplex Industrial Limited s plastic injection molding process produces custom prototypes and end use production parts in 15 days or less We use aluminum molds that offer cost efficient tooling and accelerated manufacturing cycles and stock more...
The plastic injection part

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

How is ABS made ABS is most commonly polymerized through the process of emulsion the mixture of multiple products that don t typically combine into a single product A well known example of an emulsified product is milk ABS is also created albeit...
Plastic injection accessories for Walmart

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

How is ABS made ABS is most commonly polymerized through the process of emulsion the mixture of multiple products that don t typically combine into a single product A well known example of an emulsified product is milk ABS is also created albeit...
Plastic components for customer

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

Steps of injection plastic product 1 Negotiations Quality material price payment delivery time item and so on 2 Place an order According customer s drawing or sample 3 R D According customer s requirements we could design or improve 3D modeling 4...
Plastic injection parts for customized

Brand: SkyTV,Fender,Osram,BAG,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

The Plastic injection parts for customized 1 Manufacturing Injection molded parts 2 Material Mold 718H NAK80 S136H DIN1 2344 LKM2083 LKM2344 8406 8407 S136 LKM2767 etc 3 Raw material PP PC PS PE PU PVC ABS PMMA PEI ect 4 Design Software UG PROE CAD...
Customize Plastic injection components

Packaging: Customize

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets /month

The plastic informations 1 Negotiations Quality material price payment delivery time item and so on 2 Place an order According customer s drawing or sample 3 R D According customer s requirements we could design or improve 3D modeling 4 Design...
The Plastic components for customer
Advantages of product 1 Competitive price 2 Continuance service and support 3 Diversified rich experienced skilled workers 4 Custom R D program coordination 5 Application expertise 6 Quality reliability and long product life 7 Mature perfect and...
The plastic containers for swimming pool
Are you looking forplastic containers for walmart and complete solution for OEM ODM products and component Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the plastic mold parts are quality guaranteed We...
Colorful storage plastic boxes
Are you looking for the plastic drawers organizer metal Stamping Components complete solution for OEM ODM products and component Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the plastic mold parts are...
Black laptop fan plastic housing
Are you looking for Laptop fan plastic housing Metal Stamping Components complete solution for OEM ODM products and component Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the plastic mold parts are...
Plastic components for Zoom lens
Are you looking for plastic parts holder Metal Stamping Components complete solution for OEM ODM products and component Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the plastic mold parts are quality...
Plastic adjustable legs for furnitur
Are you looking for the injection molding companies Metal Stamping Components complete solution for OEM ODM products and component Manufacturer supplier We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative All the plastic mold parts are...

China Plastic Injection Accessories Suppliers

According to the characteristics of molding, injection mold and thermoplastic plastic mold are divided into two types. According to the molding process, it can be divided into transfer mold, blow mold, casting mold, hot molding mold, hot pressing mold (compression mold), injection mold, etc. Among them, the hot pressing mold can be divided into three types, i.e., overflow, semi-overflow and non-overflow, and the injection mold can be divided into two types, i.e., cold runner mold and hot runner mold. It can be divided into two types: mobile type and fixed type.

New Products

Related Products List