Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-769-38809668 E-Mail-Adresse:alannong@timeplex.com.hk
Home > Produkt-Liste > Komponenten für Kunststoffspritzguss > Zubehör für Injektionsladegeräte
Online Service
Alan Nong
Kontaktieren jetzt

Zubehör für Injektionsladegeräte

Produktkategorie von Zubehör für Injektionsladegeräte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Zubehör für Injektionsladegeräte , Iphone Ladestation Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schwarzes Spritzgießen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Zubehör für Injektionsladegeräte Lieferanten

Iphone charger baseIphone charger plastic base

Das Designthema des Zubehörs für die Einspritz-Ladesockel ist das Produkt- und Formdesign der Universal-Ladesockel, die für die Herstellung von Spritzgusswerkzeugen konzipiert ist. Kunststoffteile
Die vorläufige Analyse der Struktur zeigt, dass der Anguss und der Sequenztyp, die Struktur und die Verwendung einer Form mit zwei Kavitäten auf die große Fläche der Kunststoffteile zurückzuführen sind. Aufgrund der strukturellen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffteilen muss ein geneigter Gleitzugmechanismus verwendet werden. Der spezifische Designprozess sieht wie folgt aus: Erstens die Leistungsanalyse des Kunststoffspritzgussprozesses. Dies beinhaltet die Analyse der strukturellen Abmessungen der Materialeigenschaften der Kunststoffteile und der Kunststoffformteile. Zweitens ist es die Wahl, wie eine vernünftige Maschine eingespritzt werden soll. Die Wahl der richtigen Spritzgießmaschine ist die Grundlage dieser Konstruktion. Dies ist wiederum in Form der Formstrukturvorbereitung. Die Formstruktur der Form muss berechnet werden und eine vernünftige Auswahl hängt von den Abmessungen der Struktur ab. Der vierte Schritt ist das Design des Ausgießsystems.
Der fünfte Schritt ist ein solcher Entwurf in den Entwurfs- und Formteilen des Berechnungsfokus. Der sechste Schritt besteht darin, das Design des Schiebedeckels des schrägen Profils und die Berechnung des Kernmechanismus zu zeichnen.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsPlastic Injection ComponentsInjection Charger Base Accessories

Injection Charger Base Accessories (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Injection Charger Base Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Injection Charger Base Accessories, Iphone Charger Base suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black Injection Molding R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic Injection Charge Base

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

The Iphone Charger Basede product descriptions 1 Manufacturing Injection molded parts 2 Material Mold 718H NAK80 S136H DIN1 2344 LKM2083 LKM2344 8406 8407 S136 LKM2767 etc 3 Raw material PP PC PS PE PU PVC ABS PMMA PEI ect 4 Design Software UG PROE...

China Injection Charger Base Accessories Suppliers

Iphone charger baseIphone charger plastic base

The design theme of the accessories for the injection charger base is the product design and mold design of the universal charger base, which is designed for the production of injection mold. plastic parts
The preliminary analysis of the structure shows that the sprue and the sequence type, the structure and the adoption of a two-cavity mold are due to the large area of plastic parts. Due to the structural characteristics of plastic parts, it needs to use inclined sliding traction mechanism. The specific design process is as follows: first, the performance analysis of the Plastic Injection Molding process. This includes analysis of the structural dimensions of the material properties of the plastic parts and molded plastic parts. Second, it is the choice of how to inject a reasonable machine. Choosing the right Injection Molding Machine is the foundation of this design. Again, this is in the form of the mold structure preparation. The form structure of the mold must be calculated and a reasonable choice is based on the dimensions of the structure. The fourth step is to design the pouring system.
The fifth step is such a design in the design and mold parts of the calculation focus. The sixth step is to draw the sliding cover design of the oblique profile and the calculation of the core mechanism.

New Products

Related Products List