Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeKühlkörper

Kühlkörper

Produktkategorie von Kühlkörper, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kühlkörper , LED-Kühlkörper Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wärmesenken-Verbindung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Timeplex ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Metallstempeln, Kunststoffspritzguss, Kühlkörper, Haushaltsgeräten, R / C-Drohnen und intelligenten elektronischen Spielzeugen. Vervollständigen Sie die Lösung für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponenten.

Es wurde 1989 gegründet und befindet sich in der Stadt Chang An in Dongguan, Provinz Guangdong, China. Es liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens Shenzhen.

Unsere Hauptkunden: OSRAM, BAG Electronics.Inc., Walmart, Homax Products Inc. (PPG), Fender UK SkyTV, Hasbro, AOSmith, Delta, Vtouch, E-BI, EWA usw.


Weitere Dienstleistungen bieten wir an:


Neben Metal Stamping-Komponenten, Kühlkörper, bieten wir auch Komplettlösungen für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponenten an. Wir bieten Tiefziehdienste, EMI-Metallabschirmungsteile, Kunststoffformteile für Spezialanwendungen, Kunststoffspritzteile, Metallstanzteile, Zubehör für Haushaltsgeräte, R / C-Drohne und intelligentes elektronisches Spielzeug usw.



Unsere fortschrittlichen Ausrüstungen, professionelle Ingenieure und ein qualitativ hochwertiges System ermöglichen es uns, hohe Qualität mit niedrigen Produktionskosten zu bieten. Basierend auf unserer Stärke, Leidenschaft und Kapazität widmen wir uns den Kunden aus einer Hand.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-769-38809668 Email:alannong@timeplex.com.hk
Home > Products > Heatsink
Online Service
Alan Nong

Mr. Alan Nong

Leave a message
Contact Now

Heatsink

Product categories of Heatsink, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heat Sink, Led Heat Sink suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Sink Compound R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

CPU Heatsink

More

Mainboard Heatsink

More

Fan Heatsink

More

Audio Heatsink-A

More

Mosfet Heatsink

More

Cooler Heatsink

Timeplex is one of the leading manufacturers of Metal stamping, Plastic Injection, Heatsink,home appliance products,R/C drones, smart electronic toys, complete the solution for OEM/ODM Products and components.

It's founded in 1989 , located in Chang An Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province China. It`s near the Shenzhen Airport .

Our main customers : OSRAM,BAG Electronics.Inc., Walmart , Homax Products Inc(PPG),Fender UK SkyTV, Hasbro, A.O.Smith, Delta, Vtouch ,E-BI,EWA etc.


More services we offer:


Besides of Metal Stamping Components,heatsink, we also complete solution for OEM/ODM products & components, offer services of deep drawing services, EMI metal shielding parts ,Plastic Molding products for custom, Plastic injection components, Metal Stamping Parts, home appliances accessories ,R/C drone and smart electronic toys etc.



Our advanced equipments, professional engineers ,high quality system, enable us to provide high quality with low production cost Based on our strength, passion and capacity, we devote to supply one-stop service to customers.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry