Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alannong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeKühlkörperCPU-Kühlkörper

CPU-Kühlkörper (Total 9 Products)

Produktkategorie von CPU-Kühlkörper, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, CPU-Kühlkörper , CPU-Wasserkühler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von CPU-Kühler R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Die Kühlkörper-Extrusion

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Wir bieten eine optimale Lösung für Anwendungen, bei denen der Luftstrom aus verschiedenen Richtungen erfolgt. da die Designspezifikationen für den Querschnitt einen Luftstrom aus jeder Richtung liefern. In ähnlicher Weise wird die Leistung aufgrund...
Der Kühlkörper für die Elektronik

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex-Aluminiumkühlkörper sind äußerst kostengünstig, betriebswirtschaftlich effizient und äußerst robust. Ein weiterer Hauptvorteil von Druckgusskühlkörpern ist die Fähigkeit, zahlreiche Merkmale während des Formprozesses einzubeziehen, wodurch...
Der Kühlkörper-Definitionscomputer

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Unsere kaltgeschmiedeten Rundstiftkühlkörper sind die optimale Wahl für Systeme, bei denen sich die Luftströmungsgeschwindigkeit oder -richtung während des Betriebs ändern kann. Dies liegt an ihrer omnidirektionalen Konstruktion, die aufgrund von...
Der beste am4-Kühlkörper

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Metallstempeln, Kunststoffspritzguss, Kühlkörpern, Haushaltsgeräten, R / C-Drohnen und intelligenten elektronischen Spielzeugen. Es wurde 1989 gegründet und befindet sich in der Stadt Chang An, Stadt...
Der Kühlkörper für Computer

Marke: SkyTV, Osram, Walmart, PPG, Fender, Delta

Verpakung: Angepasst

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited hat Kupferkühlkörper geschält, die die optimale Lösung für die Wärmeableitung sind. Durch die Kombination der außergewöhnlichen Wärmeleitfähigkeitseigenschaften von Kupfer mit der Schältechnik, die die Herstellung...
Kühlkörper für CPU-Kühler
Der Lüfter mit Kühlkörper Produktbeschreibungen: 1. Mit unserer großen Erfahrung und unserem Wissen auf diesem Gebiet sind wir in der Herstellung von qualitätsgesicherten Kühlkörper-Serien tätig. 2. Das verwendete Material bestimmt teilweise das...
Der LED-Kühlkörper für die CPU

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Die Timeplex-Gruppe ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Metall-, Kunststoff-, Elektronik- / Industrie-Konsumgütern und Haushaltsgeräten, R / C-Drohnen in China, die 1989 gegründet wurde. Wir sind auf das untenstehende Geschäft für unsere Kunden...
Das beste Kühlkörpermaterial

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex ist einer der führenden Hersteller von Metallstempeln, Kunststoffspritzguss, Kühlkörpern, Haushaltsgeräten, R / C-Drohnen und intelligenten elektronischen Spielzeugen. Vervollständigen Sie die Lösung für OEM / ODM-Produkte und -Komponenten....
Der Aluminium-Kühlkörper für Lüfter

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000000pcs/M

Wir sind auf das untenstehende Geschäft für unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt spezialisiert. 1. Stanzteile aus Metall, Kühlkörper. 2. Einspritzteile aus Kunststoff. 3. Elektronische Fertigwarenmontage. 4. OEM / ODM manufaktur. Es gibt den...

China CPU-Kühlkörper Lieferanten

Produktbeschreibung:


Mit unserer großen Erfahrung und unserem Wissen auf diesem Gebiet sind wir in der Herstellung von qualitätsgesicherten Kühlkörper-Serien tätig.

Das verwendete Material bestimmt zum Teil das Ausmaß der Wärmeleitfähigkeit. Kupfer und Aluminium sind die am häufigsten verwendeten Materialien, obwohl Aluminium die häufigere Wahl ist, weil Kupfer teurer und schwerer ist. Aluminium 6061 und 6063 werden weit verbreitet mit einer Wärmebeständigkeit von 166 bzw. 201 W / mK verwendet.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alan Nong Mr. Alan Nong
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Timeplex Industrial Limited

Timeplex Industrial Limited

alan_nong@timeplex.com.hk

86-769-38809668

Timeplex Industrial Limited
HomeProductsHeatsinkCPU Heatsink

CPU Heatsink (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of CPU Heatsink, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cpu Heatsink, Cpu Water Cooler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cpu Cooler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Heat sink for CPU cooler

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: SkyTV ,BBC,Apple,Osram,Hasbro,Walmart,Delta ,Fender etc.

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets/month

Timeplex customzied heatsink for more efficient and immune to dust you can increase the size of the heatsink and you can blow more air but ultimately the boundary layer prevents the system from being efficient it s simply a physical limitation of...
The heat sink extrusion

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

We provide an optimal solution for applications where airflow is from multiple and varying directions as the cross cut design specifications provide air flow from any direction Similarly performance is enhanced due to the large surface area and low...
The heat sink for computer

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Industrial Limited has skived copper heat sinks are the optimal heat dissipation solution By combining the exceptional thermal conductivity characteristics of copper with skiving technology that enables the manufacture of incredibly thin...
The best am4 heatsink

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex is one of the leading manufacturers of metal stamping plastic injection heatsink home appliance products R C drones smart electronic toys complete the solution for OEM ODM products and components It s founded in 1989 located in Chang An...
The Heat sink definition computer

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Our Cold forged round pin heat sinks are the optimal choice for systems where airflow speed or direction may change during service This is due to their omni directional design resulting in minimum influence due to changes in airflow patterns The...
The Heat sinks for electronics

Brand: SkyTV,Osram,Walmart,PPG,Fender,Delta

Packaging: Customized

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex Aluminum heat sinks are highly cost effective operationally efficient and extremely robust Another major advantage of die cast heat sinks is the ability to incorporate numerous features during the molding process thereby reducing or...
The led heat sink for cpu

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

The Timeplex group is one of the leading manufacturers of metal plastic electronics industrial consumer products and home appliances products R C drones in China founded in 1989 We specialize in the below business for our customers around the world...
The best heat sink material

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

Timeplex is one of the leading manufacturers of metal stamping plastic injection heatsink home appliance products R C drones smart electronic toys complete the solution for OEM ODM products and components It s founded in 1989 located in Chang An...
The aluminium heatsink for fan

Supply Ability: 10000000pcs/M

We specialize in the below business for our customers around the world 1 Metal Stamping Parts heatsink 2 Plastic Injection Parts 3 Electronic Finished Goods Assembly 4 OEM ODM manufactory There are the aluminum heatsink Over all Properties High...

China CPU Heatsink Suppliers

Active heat sinks utilize the computer's power supply and may include a fan. Sometimes these types of heat sinks are referred to as an HSF, which is short for Heat Sink and fan. There are also liquid cooling systems, which have become popular in recent years.


More services we offer:


Besides of Metal Stamping components,the Amplifiers metel chassises and Panels, we also complete solution for OEM/ODM Products & components, offer services of deep drawing services, EMI metal shielding parts, heat sink , Plastic Molding products for custom, PVC Fittings ,PVC conduit fittings, Plastic Injection components, Metal Stamping Parts, home appliances accessories ,R/C drone and smart electronic toys etc.




Product description:


With our vast experience & knowledge in this field, we are engaged in manufacturing a quality-assured ranges of Heat Sink.

The material used partly determines the extent of thermal conductivity. Copper and aluminum are the most widely used materials, though aluminum is the more common choice because copper is more expensive and heavier. Aluminum 6061 and 6063 are widely used with a thermal resistance of 166 and 201 W / mK, respectively.


More services we offer:
Besides of Metal Stamping Components,the Amplifiers metel chassises and Panels, we also complete solution for OEM/ODM products & components, offer services of deep drawing services, EMI metal shielding parts, heat sink ,plastic molding products for custom, PVC fittings ,pvc conduit fittings, Plastic Injection Components , Metal stamping Parts, home appliances accessories ,R/C drone and smart electronic toys etc.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry